Project Gutenberg Titles by

Alexander Teixeira de Mattos

(Teixeira de Mattos, Alexander, 1865-1921)

The Blonde Lady: Being a Record of the Duel of Wits between Arsene Lupin and the English Detective
The Blue Bird: A Fairy Play in Five Acts
Bramble-Bees and Others
The Confessions of Arsene Lupin
The Frontier
The Hollow Needle: Further Adventures of Arsene Lupin
The Hollow Needle: Further Adventures of Arsene Lupin (audio reading)
The Life of the Fly, With Which Are Interspersed Some Chapters of Autobiography
The Life of the Spider
The Mason-Bees
More Hunting Wasps
The Path of Life
The Secret of Sarek
The Teeth of the Tiger: An Adventure Story
The Three Eyes
The Tremendous Event
The Unknown Guest
The Wonders of Instinct: Chapters in the Psychology of Insects

The Online Books Page hasn't yet cataloged the following titles:

The Betrothal: A Sequel to the Blue Bird; A Fairy Play in Five Acts and Eleven Scenes
The Blue Bird for Children: The Wonderful Adventures of Tyltyl and Mytyl in Search of Happiness
The Choice of Life
Dr. Adriaan
Ecstasy, A Study of Happiness: A Novel
The Glow-Worm and Other Beetles
The Hidden Force: A Story of Modern Java
The Inevitable
Insect Adventures
The Later Life
The Law Inevitable
Majesty: A Novel
My Little Boy
The Old Willow Tree, and Other Stories
Our Friend the Dog
The Pond
The Recollections of Alexis de Tocqueville
Small Souls
Their Majesties as I Knew Them: Personal Reminiscences of the Kings and Queens of Europe
The Tour: A Story of Ancient Egypt
The Twilight of the Souls
The Wrack of the Storm

You can also look up this author on The Online Books Page, which may list additional titles from other sites.

This catalog page is provided by The Online Books Page, and the literature by Project Gutenberg.