The Online Books Page

Das wohltemperierte Klavier : 48 Präludien und Fugen /

Title:Das wohltemperierte Klavier : 48 Präludien und Fugen /
Note:Mainz ; Leipzig : B. Schott's Söhne, c1894
No stable link:This is an uncurated book entry from our extended bookshelves, readable online now but without a stable link here. You should not bookmark this page, but you can request that we add this book to our curated collection, which has stable links.
Subject:Harpsichord music
Other copies:Look for editions of this book at your library, or elsewhere.

Help with reading books -- Report a bad link -- Suggest a new listing

Home -- Search -- New Listings -- Authors -- Titles -- Subjects -- Serials

Books -- News -- Features -- Archives -- The Inside Story

Edited by John Mark Ockerbloom (
OBP copyrights and licenses.