The Online Books Page

Savoy Operas

Title:Savoy Operas
Illustrator:Flint, W. Russell (William Russell), 1880-1969
Note:includes librettos for The Pirates of Penzance; Patience; Princess Ida; The Yeomen of the Guard; London: G. Bell and Sons, 1909
Stable link here:
Subject:Operas -- Librettos
Other copies:Look for editions of this book at your library, or elsewhere.

Help with reading books -- Report a bad link -- Suggest a new listing

Home -- Search -- New Listings -- Authors -- Titles -- Subjects -- Serials

Books -- News -- Features -- Archives -- The Inside Story

Edited by John Mark Ockerbloom (
Data for this curated collection listing is CC0. See OBP copyrights and licenses.