Project Gutenberg Titles by

Leonid Andreyev

(Andreyev, Leonid, 1871-1919)

Anathema: A Tragedy in Seven Scenes
Best Russian Short Stories
The Crushed Flower, and Other Stories
The Dark
Famous Modern Ghost Stories
He Who Gets Slapped: A Play in Four Acts
Kesshouki (in Japanese)
The Life of Man: A Play in Five Acts
The Little Angel, and Other Stories
Los Espectros: Novelas Breves (in Spanish)
Satan's Diary
Savva; The Life of Man: Two Plays
The Seven Who Were Hanged
The Shield
The Sorrows of Belgium: A Play in Six Scenes
When the King Loses His Head, and Other Stories

The Online Books Page hasn't yet cataloged the following titles:

The Glebe 1914/01 (Vol. 1, No. 4): Love of One's Neighbor
Index of the Project Gutenberg Works of Leonid Andreyev
The red laugh: fragments of a discovered manuscript

You can also look up this author on The Online Books Page, which may list additional titles from other sites.

This catalog page is provided by The Online Books Page, and the literature by Project Gutenberg.