Project Gutenberg Titles by

Susan B. Anthony

(Anthony, Susan B. (Susan Brownell), 1820-1906)

An Account of the Proceedings on the Trial of Susan B. Anthony on the Charge of Illegal Voting at the Presidential Election in Nov., 1872, and on the Trial of Beverly W. Jones, Edwin T. Marsh and William B. Hall, the Inspectors of Election by Whom Her Vote Was Received
History of Woman Suffrage (Volume I: 1848-1861)
History of Woman Suffrage (Volume II: 1861-1876)
History of Woman Suffrage (Volume III: 1876-1885)
The History of Woman Suffrage (Volume IV: 1883-1900)
The Life and Work of Susan B. Anthony (Volume I)
The Life and Work of Susan B. Anthony (Volume II)

The Online Books Page hasn't yet cataloged the following titles:

Index of the Project Gutenberg Works on Women's Suffrage: Four volumes edited by Elizabeth Cady Stanton, Susan B. Anthony, and Matilda Joslyn Gage

You can also look up this author on The Online Books Page, which may list additional titles from other sites.

This catalog page is provided by The Online Books Page, and the literature by Project Gutenberg.