Project Gutenberg Titles by

Herman Bernstein

(Bernstein, Herman, 1876-1935)

Anathema: A Tragedy in Seven Scenes
The Crushed Flower, and Other Stories
The History of a Lie: "The Protocols of the Wise Men of Zion"
The Man Who Was Afraid (Foma Gordyeeff)
The Rendezvous
Satan's Diary
The Seven Who Were Hanged
The Sorrows of Belgium: A Play in Six Scenes

The Online Books Page hasn't yet cataloged the following titles:

The Slanderer: 1901

You can also look up this author on The Online Books Page, which may list additional titles from other sites.

This catalog page is provided by The Online Books Page, and the literature by Project Gutenberg.