Project Gutenberg Titles by

Gordon Browne

(Browne, Gordon, 1858-1932)

Bunyip Land: A Story of Adventure in New Guinea
Devon Boys
Facing Death, or, The Hero of the Vaughan Pit: A Tale of the Coal Mines
Great-Uncle Hoot-Toot
The Log of the Flying Fish: A Story of Aerial and Submarine Peril and Adventure
Miss Cayley's Adventures
Prince Prigio (1889 J. W. Arrowsmith edition)
Prince Prigio (from "My Own Fairy Book")
Prince Ricardo of Pantouflia: Being the Adventures of Prince Prigio's Son
Sintram and His Companions
St. George for England: A Tale of Cressy and Poitiers (American edition)
Syd Belton, the Boy Who Would Not Go to Sea

The Online Books Page hasn't yet cataloged the following titles:

Down the Snow Stairs; Or, From Good-Night to Good-Morning
A Fluttered Dovecote
How the Garden Grew
In Quest of Gold; Or, Under the Whanga Falls
In the Land of the Great Snow Bear: A Tale of Love and Heroism
Jim Mortimer
Master Rockafellar's Voyage
National Rhymes of the Nursery
Pam and the Countess
The Shakespeare Story-Book
Snap-Dragons; Old Father Christmas
The Story of Antony Grace
The Surprising Adventures of Sir Toady Lion with Those of General Napoleon Smith: An Improving History for Old Boys, Young Boys, Good Boys, Bad Boys, Big Boys, Little Boys, Cow Boys, and Tom-Boys
With Wolseley to Kumasi: A Tale of the First Ashanti War
The Wonder-Child: An Australian Story
The Young Cavalier: A Story of the Civil Wars

You can also look up this author on The Online Books Page, which may list additional titles from other sites.

This catalog page is provided by The Online Books Page, and the literature by Project Gutenberg.