Project Gutenberg Titles by

Edgar Rice Burroughs

(Burroughs, Edgar Rice, 1875-1950)

At the Earth's Core
At the Earth's Core (alternate edition)
At the Earth's Core (computer-generated audio)
The Beasts of Tarzan
The Beasts of Tarzan (computer-generated audio)
Ce la Koro de la Tero (in Esperanto)
The Chessmen of Mars
The Chessmen of Mars (computer-generated audio)
The Efficiency Expert
The Efficiency Expert (computer-generated audio)
The Gods of Mars
The Gods of Mars (audio reading)
The Gods of Mars (computer-generated audio)
The Gods of Mars (unillustrated)
Jungle Tales of Tarzan
Jungle Tales of Tarzan (computer-generated audio)
The Land That Time Forgot
The Land That Time Forgot (computer-generated audio)
The Lost Continent
The Lost Continent (computer-generated audio)
The Mad King
The Mad King (computer-generated audio)
The Monster Men
The Monster Men (computer-generated audio)
The Mucker
The Mucker (computer-generated audio)
The Oakdale Affair
The Oakdale Affair (computer-generated audio)
Out of Time's Abyss
The Outlaw of Torn
The Outlaw of Torn (computer-generated audio)
Pellucidar (computer-generated audio)
The People That Time Forgot
The People That Time Forgot (computer-generated audio)
A Princess of Mars
A Princess of Mars (audio reading)
A Princess of Mars (computer-generated audio)
The Return of Tarzan
The Return of Tarzan (computer-generated audio)
The Son of Tarzan
The Son of Tarzan (computer-generated audio)
Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar
Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar (computer-generated audio)
Tarzan of the Apes
Tarzan of the Apes (audio reading)
Tarzan of the Apes (computer-generated audio)
Tarzan the Terrible
Tarzan the Terrible (computer-generated audio)
Tarzan the Untamed
Tarzan the Untamed (computer-generated audio)
Thuvia, Maid of Mars
Thuvia, Maid of Mars (computer-generated audio)
The Warlord of Mars
The Warlord of Mars (audio reading)
The Warlord of Mars (computer-generated audio)

The Online Books Page hasn't yet cataloged the following titles:

Billy ja etsivä: Seikkailuromaani Meksikon sodista
The Girl from Hollywood
Index of the Project Gutenberg Works of Edgar Rice Burroughs
Kauhea Tarzan: Seikkailuromaani Afrikan aarniometsistä
Marsin jumalat: Seikkailuromaani
Marsin prinsessa
Marsin ritarit
Marsin sotavaltias
The Moon Maid
A Princess of Mars
Talttumaton Tarzan
Tarzan and the Ant Men
Tarzan and the Golden Lion
Tarzan ja Oparin aarteet: Seikkailuromaani Afrikan aarniometsistä
Tarzan ja kultaleijona: Seikkailuromaani Afrikan aarniometsistä
Tarzan ja valkoinen nainen
Tarzan, apinain kuningas: Seikkailuromaani Afrikan aarniometsistä
Tarzanin paluu: Seikkailukirja Afrikan aarniometsistä
Tarzanin pedot
Tarzanin poika
Tarzanin viidakkoseikkailuja: Seikkailuja Afrikan aarniometsissä
Thuvia, Marsin neito
Väkevä Billy: Seikkailuromaani Tyyneltämereltä

You can also look up this author on The Online Books Page, which may list additional titles from other sites.

This catalog page is provided by The Online Books Page, and the literature by Project Gutenberg.