Project Gutenberg Titles by

May Agnes Fleming

(Fleming, May Agnes, 1840-1880)

The Actress' Daughter: A Novel
The Baronet's Bride, or, A Woman's Vengeance
Kate Danton, or, Captain Danton's Daughters: A Novel
The Midnight Queen
Norine's Revenge; and Sir Noel's Heir
Sharing Her Crime
Sir Noel's Heir: A Novel
A Terrible Secret: A Novel
The Unseen Bridegroom, Or, Wedded for a Week

The Online Books Page hasn't yet cataloged the following titles:

A Changed Heart: A Novel
The Gypsy Queen's Vow

You can also look up this author on The Online Books Page, which may list additional titles from other sites.

This catalog page is provided by The Online Books Page, and the literature by Project Gutenberg.