Project Gutenberg Titles by

E. M. Forster

(Forster, E. M. (Edward Morgan), 1879-1970)

Alexandria: A History and a Guide
The Borzoi 1920: Being a Sort of Record of Five Years' Publishing
The Celestial Omnibus, and Other Stories
Howards End
Howards End (alternate version)
Howards End (audio reading)
The Longest Journey
A Passage to India
Pharos and Pharillon
A Room with a View
The Story of the Siren
Where Angels Fear to Tread

The Online Books Page hasn't yet cataloged the following titles:

Aspects of the novel

You can also look up this author on The Online Books Page, which may list additional titles from other sites.

This catalog page is provided by The Online Books Page, and the literature by Project Gutenberg.