Project Gutenberg Titles by

Rupert Hughes

(Hughes, Rupert, 1872-1956)

Colonel Crockett's Co-Operative Christmas
Contemporary American Composers
The Cup of Fury
The Dozen From Lakerim
In a Little Town
The Love Affairs of Great Musicians (Volume I)
The Love Affairs of Great Musicians (Volume II)
Mrs. Budlong's Christmas Presents
We Can't Have Everything

The Online Books Page hasn't yet cataloged the following titles:

Clipped Wings
Excuse Me!
The Last Rose of Summer
What Will People Say? A Novel

You can also look up this author on The Online Books Page, which may list additional titles from other sites.

This catalog page is provided by The Online Books Page, and the literature by Project Gutenberg.