Project Gutenberg Titles by

Fergus Hume

(Hume, Fergus, 1859-1932)

The Bishop's Secret
A Coin of Edward VII: A Detective Story
The Green Mummy
Madame Midas
The Mystery of a Hansom Cab
The Opal Serpent
Red Money
The Secret Passage
The Silent House

The Online Books Page hasn't yet cataloged the following titles:

The Amethyst Cross
The Black Patch
The Clock Struck One
A Creature of the Night: An Italian Enigma
The Crimson Cryptogram: A Detective Story
The Disappearing Eye
The Fever of Life
For the Defence
The Gates of Dawn
The Gentleman Who Vanished: A Psychological Phantasy
The Girl from Malta
The Harlequin Opal: A Romance. Vol. 1 (of 3)
The Harlequin Opal: A Romance. Vol. 2 (of 3)
The Harlequin Opal: A Romance. Vol. 3 (of 3)
In Queer Street
Index of the Project Gutenberg Works of Fergus Hume
The Indian Bangle
The Island of Fantasy: A Romance
Jonah's Luck
Lady Jim of Curzon Street: A Novel
The Lady from Nowhere: A Detective Story
The Lone Inn: A Mystery
The Lost Parchment: A Detective Story
The Man with a Secret: A Novel
The Mandarin's Fan
The Mikado Jewel
The Millionaire Mystery
Miss Mephistopheles: A Novel: (Sequel to Madame Midas.)
Monsieur Judas: A Paradox
The Mystery Queen
The Pagan's Cup
The Peacock of Jewels
The Piccadilly Puzzle: A Mysterious Story
The Pink Shop
The Purple Fern
The Rainbow Feather
The Red Bicycle
The Red Window
The Red-headed Man
The Sacred Herb
The Scarlet Bat: A Detective Story
The Sealed Message
The Silver Bullet
The Solitary Farm
A Son of Perdition: An Occult Romance
The Spider
The Third Volume
Tracked by a Tattoo: A Mystery
A Traitor in London
The Turnpike House
The Vanishing of Tera
The White Room
Whom God Hath Joined: A Question of Marriage
A Woman's Burden: A Novel
The Wooden Hand: A Detective Story
The Yellow Holly
The chronicles of Fairy land

You can also look up this author on The Online Books Page, which may list additional titles from other sites.

This catalog page is provided by The Online Books Page, and the literature by Project Gutenberg.