Project Gutenberg Titles by

Maurice Maeterlinck

(Maeterlinck, Maurice, 1862-1949)

The Blue Bird: A Fairy Play in Five Acts
The Life of the Bee
Stories By Foreign Authors: Polish, Greek, Belgian, Hungarian
The Unknown Guest
Wisdom and Destiny

The Online Books Page hasn't yet cataloged the following titles:

The Betrothal: A Sequel to the Blue Bird; A Fairy Play in Five Acts and Eleven Scenes
The Blue Bird for Children: The Wonderful Adventures of Tyltyl and Mytyl in Search of Happiness
The Book of the Homeless (Le livre des sans-foyer)
The Burgomaster of Stilemonde: A Play in Three Acts
The Buried Temple
The Children's Life of the Bee
Das Leben der Bienen
Deux contes: Le massacre des Innocents; Onirologie.
The Double Garden
Gleanings from Maeterlinck
Haudattu temppeli
Het leven der bijen
The Inner Beauty
Köyhäin aarteet
L'intelligence des fleurs
L'oiseau bleu: Féerie en six actes et douze tableaux
La Mort
La sagesse et la destinée
La vie des abeilles
Le Double Jardin
Le grand secret
Le temple enseveli
Le trésor des humbles
Les fiançailles: Féerie en cinq actes et onze tableaux
Les sentiers dans la montagne
Mary Magdalene: A Play in Three Acts
Mehiläisten elämä
Mountain Paths
Old Fashioned Flowers, and other out-of-door studies
Our Eternity
Our Friend the Dog
Pélléas and Mélisande; Alladine and Palomides; Home
Pelléas et Mélisande: Drame lyrique en cinq actes: Tiré du théâtre de Maurice Maeterlinck; Musique de Claude Debussy
Ruysbroeck and the Mystics: with selections from Ruysbroeck
Sininen lintu: Satunäytelmä
Théâtre 1: La Princesse Maleine (1890) - L'Intruse (1890) - Les Aveugles (1891)
The Treasure of the Humble
Viisaus ja kohtalo
The Wrack of the Storm

You can also look up this author on The Online Books Page, which may list additional titles from other sites.

This catalog page is provided by The Online Books Page, and the literature by Project Gutenberg.