Project Gutenberg Titles by

Frank L. Packard

(Packard, Frank L. (Frank Lucius), 1877-1942)

The Adventures of Jimmie Dale
The Beloved Traitor
Doors of the Night
From Now On
The Further Adventures of Jimmie Dale
The Miracle Man
The Night Operator
The Sin That Was His
The White Moll
The Wire Devils

The Online Books Page hasn't yet cataloged the following titles:

The Four Stragglers
Index of the Project Gutenberg Works of Frank L. Packard
On the Iron at Big Cloud

You can also look up this author on The Online Books Page, which may list additional titles from other sites.

This catalog page is provided by The Online Books Page, and the literature by Project Gutenberg.