Project Gutenberg Titles by

Eden Phillpotts

(Phillpotts, Eden, 1862-1960)

Children of the Mist
The Grey Room
The Human Boy and the War
Humorous Ghost Stories
Lying Prophets
The Red Redmaynes
Sons of the Morning
The Spinners
The Torch and Other Tales
The Virgin in Judgment
A West Country Pilgrimage

The Online Books Page hasn't yet cataloged the following titles:

The American Prisoner
A Deal with the Devil
From the Angle of Seventeen
The Human Boy
The Human Boy Again
Knock at a Venture
My Adventure in the Flying Scotsman; A Romance of London and North-Western Railway Shares
Pixies' Plot
The Poacher's Wife
The Prude's Progress: A Comedy in Three Acts
Storm in a Teacup
The Three Brothers

You can also look up this author on The Online Books Page, which may list additional titles from other sites.

This catalog page is provided by The Online Books Page, and the literature by Project Gutenberg.