Project Gutenberg Titles by

Friedrich Spielhagen

(Spielhagen, Friedrich, 1829-1911)

The Online Books Page hasn't yet cataloged the following titles:

The Breaking of the Storm, Vol. I.
The Breaking of the Storm, Vol. II.
The Breaking of the Storm, Vol. III.
The German Pioneers: A Tale of the Mohawk
Hammer and Anvil: A Novel
Hovin Roosa
Novellenbuch 1. Band
Problematic Characters: A Novel
Quisisana; or, Rest at Last
Through Night to Light: A Novel
What the Swallow Sang: A Novel

You can also look up this author on The Online Books Page, which may list additional titles from other sites.

This catalog page is provided by The Online Books Page, and the literature by Project Gutenberg.