Project Gutenberg Titles by

Booth Tarkington

(Tarkington, Booth, 1869-1946)

Alice Adams
Beasley's Christmas Party
The Beautiful Lady
The Conquest of Canaan
The Conquest of Canaan (computer-generated audio)
The Flirt
Gentle Julia
The Gentlemen From Indiana
The Guest of Quesnay
Harlequin and Columbine
His Own People
His Own People (computer-generated audio)
In the Arena: Stories of Political Life
Lords of the Housetops: Thirteen Cat Tales
The Magnificent Ambersons
The Man From Home, With Illustrations From Scenes in the Play
Monsieur Beaucaire
Penrod (computer-generated audio)
Penrod and Sam
Ramsey Milholland
The Turmoil
The Two Vanrevels

The Online Books Page hasn't yet cataloged the following titles:

The Fascinating Stranger, and Other Stories
The Gibson Upright
Index of the Project Gutenberg Works of Booth Tarkington
The Midlander
The Trysting Place: A Farce in One Act

You can also look up this author on The Online Books Page, which may list additional titles from other sites.

This catalog page is provided by The Online Books Page, and the literature by Project Gutenberg.