Project Gutenberg Titles by

Henry Van Dyke

(Van Dyke, Henry, 1852-1933)

The Americanism of Washington
The Blue Flower
The Broken Soldier and the Maid of France
Fighting for Peace
The First Christmas Tree
Fisherman's Luck and Some Other Uncertain Things
Golden Stars, and Other Verses, Following "The Red Flower"
The House of Rimmon: A Drama in Four Acts
Joy and Power: Three Messages With One Meaning
Little Rivers: A Book of Essays in Profitable Idleness
The Lost Word
The Mansion
Music, and Other Poems
The Poems of Henry Van Dyke
The Red Flower: Poems Written in War Time
The Ruling Passion
The Sad Shepherd: A Christmas Story
Songs Out of Doors
The Spirit of Christmas
The Story of the Other Wise Man (c1899 Harper and Brothers edition with frontispiece)
The Story of the Other Wise Man (illustrated 1896 Harper and Brothers edition)
The Story of the Other Wise Man (unillustrated edition)
The Unruly Sprite: A Partial Fairy Tale
The Valley of Vision: A Book of Romance, and Some Half-Told Tales
What Peace Means
The White Bees and Other Poems
The Whole Family: A Novel by Twelve Authors

The Online Books Page hasn't yet cataloged the following titles:

Companionable Books
Days Off, and Other Digressions
Little Rivers: A Book of Essays in Profitable Idleness
The Mansion
Out-of-Doors in the Holy Land: Impressions of Travel in Body and Spirit
The Spirit of America
Thy Sea is Great, Our Boats are Small, and Other Hymns of To-Day
The Unknown Quantity: A Book of Romance and Some Half-Told Tales

You can also look up this author on The Online Books Page, which may list additional titles from other sites.

This catalog page is provided by The Online Books Page, and the literature by Project Gutenberg.