The Online Books Page

presents serial archive listings for

The Arensberg Lectures

The Arensberg Lectures was a monograph series based on lectures given at the University of Southern California.

Publication History

The Arensberg Lectures series was published in two volumes: a 1959 volume based on lectures given in 1956, and a 1962 volume based on lectures given in 1957. Some later Arensberg lectures were also included in books, but do not appear to have been issued specifically in this series.

Persistent Archives of Complete Issues

This is a record of a major serial archive. This page is maintained for The Online Books Page. (See our criteria for listing serial archives.) This page has no affiliation with the serial or its publisher.

Help with reading books -- Report a bad link -- Suggest a new listing

Home -- Search -- New Listings -- Authors -- Titles -- Subjects -- Serials

Books -- News -- Features -- Archives -- The Inside Story

Edited by John Mark Ockerbloom (
OBP copyrights and licenses.